Star Wars Galactic Dominion Banner MOTD Policy Helpfiles Downloads Snippets Online Now Links


Ethics are a chosen and signifigant bearing; to take on the force and defy
a chosen ethos is unnatural. Please choose a form fitting for yourself and
your character here, and play it to the best of your ability.   

Essentially, if you obtain the Force, the three major archetypes are
available to anyone - dark jedi, gray jedi, and jedi. 

The title of Sith Lord, is predominantly chosen by an outstanding political
figure in the Force.
To be a Master Jedi is also granted when others believe in you, as a
Please pick an alignment and try to hold it.
Or risk being bountied.

Back to Database